6 thoughts on “Armenian Genocide in Photographs: Corpses in a Line”

      1. We are a sick species. There’s really no getting around that is there? Some people just *have* to kill anybody who is not like them 😦

        For instance, centuries ago I would have been burned at the stake for my spiritual beliefs, as many women were – and I know that similar practices still continue in other countries.

        I’m truly ashamed to be human sometimes 😦

      2. I agree! Politics and personal gain are what drive us, and we are but sheep headed off the cliff it seems :S No matter what century we live in, we are always going to be facing one form of butchery or another. Syria, Libya, Egypt, Iraq, Afghanistan, Palestine, Lebanon, Sudan, etc… these are examples we see today, literally. What is happening is disturbing, rated R and utterly despicable. Yet we don’t do anything about it and the innocent always suffer…

Leave a comment